Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Lenten Retreat

Lenten Retreat

  • Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • All day event

Student Body M...

Student Body Mass for Ash Wednesday - 7B

  • Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Spirit Day

Spirit Day

  • Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • All day event
9
10

Student Body M...

Student Body Mass - 2R

  • Date: Friday, March 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
11
12

Daylight Savin...

Daylight Savings Time Begins - Turn Clocks Ahead 1 hr

  • Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • All day event

Preschool Open...

Preschool Open House

  • Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
13

School Board M...

School Board Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 13, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Home & Sch...

Home & School Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14

Late Start

Late Start

  • Date: Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Dinner Auction...

Dinner Auction Free Dress Day

  • Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: must have purchased on online auction in October to participate - certificate required
16
17

Crusader Baske...

Crusader Basketball Tournament

  • Date: Friday, March 17, 2017
  • All day event

Student Body M...

Student Body Mass - 3Baker

  • Date: Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Irish Dancers...

Irish Dancers for St. Patrick's Day

  • Date: Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
18

Crusader Baske...

Crusader Basketball Tournament

  • Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • All day event
19

Crusader Baske...

Crusader Basketball Tournament

  • Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • All day event
20
21
22

$1 Optional Sp...

$1 Optional Spirit Day

  • Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • All day event
23
24

Student Body M...

Student Body Mass - 2B

  • Date: Friday, March 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

End of 3rd Qua...

End of 3rd Quarter - Noon Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, March 24, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
25

St. Mark's Sch...

St. Mark's School hosts 5:00 p.m. Mass @ St. Mark's Church

  • Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
27

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017
  • All day event
28

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • All day event
29

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • All day event
30

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
  • All day event
31

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
  • All day event
 

Wednesday Mar 1, 2017

  • Lenten Retreat

    Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 All day

  • Student Body Mass for Ash Wednesday - 7B

    Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 8, 2017

  • Spirit Day

    Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 All day

Friday Mar 10, 2017

  • Student Body Mass - 2R

    Friday Mar 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

Sunday Mar 12, 2017

  • Daylight Savings Time Begins - Turn Clocks Ahead 1 hr

    Sunday Mar 12, 2017 All day

  • Preschool Open House

    Sunday Mar 12, 2017 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 13, 2017

  • School Board Meeting

    Monday Mar 13, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Home & School Meeting

    Monday Mar 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 14, 2017

  • Late Start

    Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 15, 2017

  • Dinner Auction Free Dress Day

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 All day

    must have purchased on online auction in October to participate - certificate required

Friday Mar 17, 2017

  • Crusader Basketball Tournament

    Friday Mar 17, 2017 All day

  • Student Body Mass - 3Baker

    Friday Mar 17, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Irish Dancers for St. Patrick's Day

    Friday Mar 17, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Mar 18, 2017

  • Crusader Basketball Tournament

    Saturday Mar 18, 2017 All day

Sunday Mar 19, 2017

  • Crusader Basketball Tournament

    Sunday Mar 19, 2017 All day

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017

  • $1 Optional Spirit Day

    Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 All day

Friday Mar 24, 2017

  • Student Body Mass - 2B

    Friday Mar 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

  • End of 3rd Quarter - Noon Dismissal

    Friday Mar 24, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Mar 25, 2017

  • St. Mark's School hosts 5:00 p.m. Mass @ St. Mark's Church

    Saturday Mar 25, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Mar 27, 2017

  • Spring Break

    Monday Mar 27, 2017 All day

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017

  • Spring Break

    Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 All day

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017

  • Spring Break

    Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 All day

Thursday Mar 30, 2017

  • Spring Break

    Thursday Mar 30, 2017 All day

Friday Mar 31, 2017

  • Spring Break

    Friday Mar 31, 2017 All day