Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Progress Repor...

Progress Reports Issued on Rediker - Full Day of School

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • All day event

Spirit Day

Spirit Day

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • All day event

Late Start Fri...

Late Start Friday

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:30 AM
2
3

1st Sunday of...

1st Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • All day event
4
5
6

Student Body M...

Student Body Mass - 3rd Grade

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

All School Adv...

All School Advent Retreat

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 12:40 PM - 3:00 PM
7

Pearl Harbor R...

Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • All day event
8

Late Start Fri...

Late Start Friday

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Student Body M...

Student Body Mass (MASS OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION) - 7B

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
9
10

2nd Sunday of...

2nd Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • All day event
11

School Board M...

School Board Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Home & Sch...

Home & School Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Vision Screeni...

Vision Screening for Grades 1, 3, 5 & 7

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • All day event
13

Student Body M...

Student Body Mass - 8S

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
14

Christmas Prog...

Christmas Program Featuring Grades K-5, Choir & Orchestra

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
15

$1 Optional Sp...

$1 Optional Spirit Day

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • All day event

Late Start Fri...

Late Start Friday

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:30 AM
16
17

3rd Sunday of...

3rd Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • All day event
18
19
20

Student Body M...

Student Body Mass - 8E

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Student Body R...

Student Body Reconciliation Service

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Beginning of C...

Beginning of Christmas Break - Noon Dismissal

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
22

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break - No School

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24

4th Sunday of...

4th Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • All day event
25

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break - No School

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break - No School

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break - No School

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break - No School

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break - No School

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30
31
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Progress Reports Issued on Rediker - Full Day of School

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 All day

  • Spirit Day

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 All day

  • Late Start Friday

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • 1st Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 All day

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Student Body Mass - 3rd Grade

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

  • All School Advent Retreat

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 12:40 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 All day

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Late Start Friday

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Student Body Mass (MASS OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION) - 7B

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • 2nd Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 All day

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • School Board Meeting

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Home & School Meeting

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Vision Screening for Grades 1, 3, 5 & 7

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 All day

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Student Body Mass - 8S

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Christmas Program Featuring Grades K-5, Choir & Orchestra

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • $1 Optional Spirit Day

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 All day

  • Late Start Friday

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • 3rd Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 All day

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Student Body Mass - 8E

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Student Body Reconciliation Service

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Beginning of Christmas Break - Noon Dismissal

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 12:00 PM to 12:00 PM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Christmas Break - No School

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • 4th Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 All day

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Christmas Break - No School

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Christmas Break - No School

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Christmas Break - No School

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Christmas Break - No School

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Christmas Break - No School

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM