Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • All day event

New Years Day...

New Years Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
2

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • All day event
3

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • All day event
4
5
6

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • All day event
7

School Resumes

School Resumes

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:30 AM
8

Student Body M...

Student Body Mass - 5B

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
9
10

Spirit Day

Spirit Day

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • All day event

Late Start Fri...

Late Start Friday

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:30 AM

7/8 TVCS Dance...

7/8 TVCS Dance @ St. Joe's

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

KC's Free Thro...

KC's Free Throw Contest for Ages 9-14

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13

School Board M...

School Board Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

H&S Meetin...

H&S Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14

Used Uniform S...

Used Uniform Sale in Auditorium

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15

Student Body M...

Student Body Mass - 7S

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
16
17

Late Start Fri...

Late Start Friday

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:30 AM
18
19
20

MLK Day - No S...

MLK Day - No School

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • All day event
21

Grades 6-8 Par...

Grades 6-8 Parent SOS Meeting presented by Ms. Jen

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

No Student Bod...

No Student Body Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • All day event

Parent First C...

Parent First Communion Meeting (Parents Only)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24

All Schools Ma...

All Schools Mass (CSW) @ Holy Apostles

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
25
26

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • All day event

Open House @ S...

Open House @ St. Mark's School

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

KC's Open Hous...

KC's Open House Breakfast @ Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
27

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • All day event
28

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • All day event
29

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • All day event

Student Body M...

Student Body Mass - 1/2B

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
30

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • All day event
31

$1 Optional Sp...

$1 Optional Spirit Day

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • All day event

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • All day event

Late Start Fri...

Late Start Friday

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

  • New Years Day Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 All day

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • School Resumes

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Student Body Mass - 5B

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Spirit Day

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 All day

  • Late Start Friday

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 7/8 TVCS Dance @ St. Joe's

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • KC's Free Throw Contest for Ages 9-14

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • School Board Meeting

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • H&S Meeting

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Used Uniform Sale in Auditorium

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Student Body Mass - 7S

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Late Start Friday

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • MLK Day - No School

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Grades 6-8 Parent SOS Meeting presented by Ms. Jen

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • No Student Body Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 All day

  • Parent First Communion Meeting (Parents Only)

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • All Schools Mass (CSW) @ Holy Apostles

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 All day

  • Open House @ St. Mark's School

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • KC's Open House Breakfast @ Parish

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 All day

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 All day

  • Student Body Mass - 1/2B

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • $1 Optional Spirit Day

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 All day

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 All day

  • Late Start Friday

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 8:30 AM