Annual Calendar

         2022-2023 Annual School Calendar  *(subject to change)

August 10 (Wed) ………………………....Teachers Return & Office Opens
August 10-12 (Wed-Fri) ……………….Staff In-Service, Retreat, CPR/Medication Training
August 13 (Sat).....................................  Back to School BBQ after 5:00 pm Mass
August 15 (Mon)....................................First Day of School for grades 1-8 - Noon Dismissal
August 17 (Wed)................................... First School Mass @ 8:30 am – Grades 1-8
August 17 (Wed)................................... First Day of School for Preschool and Kindergarten - Noon Dismissal
August 24 (Wed)................................... School Mass @ 8:30 am - Grades Preschool-8
August 25 (Thurs)..................................Back to School Night 6 - 8 pm
September 2 (Fri).................................. Teacher In-Service Day - No School
September 5 (Mon)...............................Labor Day - No School
September 9 (Fri).................................. Individual Student Photos
September 9 (Fri).................................. Progress Reports on Rediker
October 7 (Fri)....................................... Teacher In-Service Day - No School
October 14 (Fri)..................................... End of First Quarter - Full Day of School
October 20 (Thurs)................................Parent/Teacher Conferences (4-8 pm) - Full Day of School
October 21 (Fri)..................................... Parent Teacher Conferences (8 am - Noon) - No School
November 4 (Fri)...................................Teacher In-Service Day - No School
November 11 (Fri).................................Progress Reports on Rediker
November 21 - 25.................................Thanksgiving Break - No School
December 2 (Fri)................................... Teacher In-Service Day - No School
December 20 (Tues)..............................End of First Semester
December 21 (Wed)..............................Teacher In-Service Day - No School
December 21-January 8 (Wed-Sun)Christmas Break for Students - No School
January 5-6 (Thurs-Fri) ........................Teacher In-Service Days - No School
January 9 (Mon)....................................  School Resumes
January 16 (Mon)..................................  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School
February 3 (Fri).....................................   Progress Reports on Rediker
February 3 (Fri).....................................   Teacher In-Service Day - No School
February 11 (Sat)..................................  Dinner Auction - tentative
February 15-17 (Wed-Fri) ...................WCEA Accreditation Visit
February 20 (Mon)................................. Presidents’ Day - No School
February 22 (Wed)................................  Ash Wednesday
February 24-26 (Fri-Sun) .....................Hallissey Basketball Tournament
March 2 (Thurs).....................................  Class Photos
March 3 (Fri)..........................................   Teacher In-Service Day - No School
March 17 (Fri)........................................   End of Third Quarter - Noon Dismissal (Full Contract Day)
March 17-March 19 (Fri-Sun) .............Idaho Catholic Schools Invitational
March 20-24 (Mon-Fri) ........................Spring Break
April 5 (Wed).........................................   8th Grade Graduation Photos (Wednesday Adoration)
April 7 (Fri).............................................   Good Friday - No School
April 9 (Sun)..........................................    Easter
April 10 (Mon)........................................  Easter Monday - No School
April 21 (Fri)...........................................   Progress Reports on Rediker
May 5 (Fri).............................................    Teacher In-Service Day - No School
May 17 (Wed)........................................   8th Grade Graduation - 1:00 pm @ St. Mark’s Church
May 25 (Thurs)......................................   Last Day of School - 11:00 am Dismissal
May 26 (Fri)...........................................   Teacher’s Last Day In-Service


School begins each day, Monday-Friday @ 8:00 a.m.
Student Body Mass will be held each Wednesday we are in school @ 8:30 a.m. at the Church